BFX: Energy Solutions

13465 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75244
U.S.A.
1-469-916-57751-972-758-9393

view on Google Maps

BFX has the product and service solution for your project. Contact BFX for expertise you can trust and start realizing a return on your investment.

Email BFX at info@bfxco.com

BFX: Energy Solutions
13140 Coit Road, Suite 475
Dallas, TX  75240
1-469-916-5775

 

Contact the BFX Team directly

Gerald Meinecke, President and Chief Executive Officer
Email: gmeinecke@bfxco.com

Rick Wiley, Chief Operating Officer
Email: rwiley@bfxco.com

Mark Weddington, Vice President – Finance
Email: mweddington@bfxco.com

Steve Shotts, Sr. Engineer – Technical and Processing
Email: sshotts@bfxco.com

Martin Pieronek, Gas Processing Engineer
Email: mpieronek@bfxco.com

Jim Stephanick, Sales
Email: jstephanick@bfxco.com

Yianis Selinidis, Sales
Email: yselinidis@bfxco.com